Our Team

ASK THE EXPERTS

This is your chance to Ask the Experts! If you have an application issue or problem, we can help. Our experts: Martin Gibbons, Manuel Garcia, Bob Donnellly, and Jonathan Lovette use their years of experience and knowledge to solve your issue. Just fill out the form below and submit!

OUR TEAM

SALES DEPARTMENT

Martin Gibbons

President

Jennifer Hickman

Sales/Marketing

Rafay Mansoor

International Sales Manager

Eduardo Lozano

Inside Sales

  • EMAIL :

    elozano@flotite.com

  • OFFICE :

    910-671-1030 Ext. 3203

  • REGIONS :

    Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New York, Vermont, Rhode Island

Bernie Evers

National Sales Manager

Zack Hickman

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

  • Email:

    zhickman@flotite.com

  • Office:

    910-671-1029 Ext. 202

  • Cell:

    910-605-1576

  • Regions:

    Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Northern Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Tennessee, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Nicole Edwards

Administrative Assistant/Human Resources

EMAIL :

nicole@flotite.com

Office :

910-671-1028

Main :

910-738-8904

Kayla Guyton

Inside Sales

EMAIL:

kguyton@flotite.com

office :

910-671-1031 Ext. 3204

regions :

Delaware, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania,Ohio

Jodi Young

Inside Sales

EMAIL :

jyoung@flotite.com

OFFICE :

910-671-1059 Ext. 240

REGIONS :

New Jersey, Ohio

Lisa Bedell

Customer Service Manager

EMAIL :

lbedell@flotite.com

OFFICE:

910-671-1046 Ext.3227

Manuel Garcia

Inside/Outside Sales Rep

EMAIL :

mgarcia@flotite.com

Office :

910-671-1040 Ext. 3213

Cell:

910-633-9928

Regions:

Alaska, California, Canada, Idaho, Montana, Northern Nevada, Oregon, Northern Utah, Washington

Richard Hydell

Inside Sales

EMAIL :

rhydell@flotite.com

Office :

281-208-7416

Regions :

Arizona,Arkansas,Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Southern Mississippi,New Mexico, Southern Nevada, Oklahoma, Southern Utah

OUTSIDE SALES REPS

Joe Geiger

Geiger Sales

EMAIL :

joeJR@geigersales.com

OFFICE :

908-526-1112

REGIONS :

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, Northern New Jersey, New York, Vermont, Rhode Island

Joe Geiger Jr.

Geiger Sales

EMAIL :

joeJR@geigersales.com

OFFICE :

908-526-1112

REGIONS :

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, Northern New Jersey, New York, Vermont, Rhode Island

Dalton Britt

Outside Sales Rep

EMAIL :

dbritt@maxsealinc.com

Office :

910-671-1045 Ext.3226

Cell :

910-785-4104

REGIONS :

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Manuel Garcia

Outside Sales Rep

EMAIL :

mgarcia@flotite.com

Office :

910-671-1040 Ext. 3213

Cell :

910-633-9928

REGIONS :

Alaska, California, Canada, Idaho, Montana, Northern Nevada, Oregon, Northern Utah, Washington

Pete Tinelli

Outside Sales Rep

EMAIL :

ptinelli@pjtpipingproducts.com

OFFICE :

281-380-3207

Cell :

281-380-3207

REGIONS :

Texas

Steve Hendricks

Outside Sales Rep

EMAIL :

sales@sdhflowcontrols.com

Office :

513-624-7001

Cell :

513-300-4469

REGIONS :

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

Tilden Kinlaw

Outside Sales Rep

EMAIL :

tkinlaw@flotite.com

OFFICE :

281-208-7416

Cell :

281-409-1053

REGIONS :

Arizona, Arkansas,Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Southern Mississippi, Oklahoma, Southern Utah

Juan C. Miselem

Termotran, S.A. DE C.V.

Outside Sales Rep

EMAil:

jmiselem@flotite.com

Office :

52 (81) 8364-4785 y 84

Cell :

856-491-1228

REGIONS :

Mexico

Guillermo Nicosia

South America Sales Manager
GNR – FLO-TITE – MAX-SEAL – TITAN

EMAIL :

gnr@flotite.com

EMAIL :

gnr@maxsealinc.com

OFFICE :

+54 11 4932-9322

Blake Copeland

Swift Industrial
Outside Sales Rep

EMAIL :

blake.copeland@swiftindustrial.com

Office/Cell:

919-810-2672

REGIONS :

Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Southern New Jersey

Jonathan Lovette

Outside Sales Rep

  • EMAIL :

    jlovette@maxsealinc.com

  • OFFICE :

    910-671-1039 ext. 3212

    OFFICE :

    910-301-1438

    REGIONS :

    Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT TEAM

SUPPORT SERVICES

Mack Lovin

General Manager

EMAIL :

mlovin@flotite.com

Office :

910-671-1056 Ext. 3237

MACHINE SHOP

MAX-SEAL TEAM

Jose Villa

General Manager

EMAIL :

jvilla@maxsealinc.com

Office :

910-671-1038 Ext. 3211

Casey Miller

Office Manager

EMAIL :

cmiller@maxsealinc.com

Office :

910-671-1035 Ext. 3206

Jonathan Lovette

Inside/Outside Sales

EMAIL :

jlovette@maxsealinc.com

Office :

910-671-1039 Ext. 3212

Cell :

910-301-1438

Regions :

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Dalton Britt

Inside/Outside Sales

EMAIL :

dbritt@maxsealinc.com

Office :

910-671-1045 Ext. 3226

Cell :

910-785-4104

Regions :

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Western Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

Dillan Skipper

Inside Sales

EMAIL :

dskipper@maxsealinc.com

Office :

910-671-1055 Ext. 3236

Request a Quote
close slider

Name *

Title *

Company*

Email *

Phone *

Fax *

Flotite User

Request Details